//Fucking quote//

//Why do i have to be so fucking angry at you, and im yelling at you like you are the worst thing in life, but in fact you are the best fucking thing i ever seen. This is so paralyzing. Im stuck in a fucking mode. And it's not going to be easy, its like turning a whole world up and down and then realize that the move you just did was the biggest fucking misstake you ever done. I cant sing, i cant eat, i cant even listen to one fucking song because my tears are streaming down my face. Its like a rush of blood going out in every single tiny vein in my body, and every fucking second my heart beats, it hurts. It hurts so fucking bad that i have to yell at you, trying to get you understand but you won't. You cant be angry, i want you to yell at me too. I dream about a yelling and angry you, are screaming too me that you fucking love me, that you fucking want me like i want you. Because loosing you is easier for me than loosing me is for you. Im fucking tearing apart. 
This is still so fucking paralyzing. Going out for walks alone has never felt so fucking good. I have to think about every single move i do for you. Every single minute. Every single step i take to get a little bit closer. We used to laugh together, we used to hug eachother and kiss every single time. Now i only want to kiss you when im in my bed alone, fucking alone in my bed. I miss you so much then. We used to have beautiful sex, and lie naked in your bed and talk about shity bullshit of this fucking city we lives in. I want you so bad, i want that all over again. A such skinny love there it is now, needs a big fucking move to get things clear again. I want to see you clear again, i need to see you cleer again. You are my sun, my big fucking sun. Fuck this fucking thing, now im going out for a walk alone and going to cry my fucking eyes away. Fuck. //




Kommentarer
Postat av: malle

har du och tobias gjort slut?

2012-07-18 @ 00:31:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0